***Drone Services Coming Soon***

Schedule a Professional Home Inspection Today

Buying a New Home?

Hoping Your Investment Will Live Up to Your Expectations?

Get a thorough home inspection from our team of Qualified Home Inspectors.

 

Limit your risk:

Trust only a Qualified Home Inspector with this major financial investment

Get peace of mind:

Know your home & avoid a money pit

Eliminate surprises:

We provide an objective, thorough inspection of every home system

Before you list, a home inspection will identify issues that could hinder the sale of your home.

Buyers are more confident when they know the house has been inspected by a Qualified Home Inspector.

Appointments available within 1-3 days

Business Hours: 7-days, 8am to 8pm

Reports provided immediately - no waiting!

Excellent Customer Service & Satisfaction

We inspect every home as if we are buying it ourselves
We use the latest industry technology and good old-fashioned keen eyes
Our reports are immediate, completely thorough and reliable

 Contact Us Today!

(989) 781-5952

Home Inspections

We provide discounts for investors booking more than 5 inspections as well as discounts for Military Veterans and First Responders. We Serve the Entire State of Michigan. Guardian Building Inspections & Appraisals Inc. is based in Saginaw, MI. We offer inspections 7 days a week and we're available by phone 24/7.

Mold Remediation

We provide environmental air quality testing that is sent directly to a professional laboratory to determine what air quality issues may be present, then determine a course of action based on those results.

Other Services

Other services we provide include: Environmental Air Quality Testing, Radon Testing, Water Testing, Well & Septic, Roof Certifications and Foundation Inspections.

Great experience. They're the only ones that answered the phone right away. Kept me updated via txt on my scheduled appointment. Very thorough inspection and hit all of the areas that I needed them too inside the home. Took pictures of everything and included it in the report with notes. Great service! And would definitely recommend.

Shawn M.

2017-03-01T07:57:09+00:00

Shawn M.

Great experience. They're the only ones that answered the phone right away. Kept me updated via txt on my scheduled appointment. Very thorough inspection and hit all of the areas that I needed them too inside the home. Took pictures of everything and included it in the report with notes. Great service! And would definitely recommend.

We are completely satisfied with our experience with Guardian! They explained their process with us and went over everything along the way! They then go over the whole inspection with you afterwards and give you suggestions on how to remedy issues they discovered!

Jenny Weir

2017-03-01T07:57:34+00:00

Jenny Weir

We are completely satisfied with our experience with Guardian! They explained their process with us and went over everything along the way! They then go over the whole inspection with you afterwards and give you suggestions on how to remedy issues they discovered!

The inspection went amazingly. Very friendly, honest people. They looked in every nook and cranny and even went through and explained everything. They suggested products to use and even gave me an estimate on how long they would last. I also have a packet of everything they checked along with notes to reference back to. Would absolutely recommend.

Casey W.

2017-03-01T07:58:04+00:00

Casey W.

The inspection went amazingly. Very friendly, honest people. They looked in every nook and cranny and even went through and explained everything. They suggested products to use and even gave me an estimate on how long they would last. I also have a packet of everything they checked along with notes to reference back to. Would absolutely recommend.

It is imperative that you have honesty and integrity when someone is hired to do a job. This company reached beyond quality ,integrity with the highest level of professionalism. The concern shown made me feel like family or this was their home with their own children. Beyond satisfied !!!

Tonya S.

2017-03-01T07:58:31+00:00

Tonya S.

It is imperative that you have honesty and integrity when someone is hired to do a job. This company reached beyond quality ,integrity with the highest level of professionalism. The concern shown made me feel like family or this was their home with their own children. Beyond satisfied !!!

The inspection was beyond my expectation through. They went over everything and explained it all in detail. They answered every question I had. I would definitely recommend Guardian Building Inspection to anyone.

Candice I.

2017-03-01T07:59:06+00:00

Candice I.

The inspection was beyond my expectation through. They went over everything and explained it all in detail. They answered every question I had. I would definitely recommend Guardian Building Inspection to anyone.

Guardian Building Inspections exceeded my expectations. I knew from my initial telephone contact that they were the professional type of company I prefer to do business with. They answered the phone promptly and professionally. Explained the process of the inspection and all of the property's features that would be inspected and clearly communicated how they would provide a written report right on site. They had all of the essential tools necessary to effectively analyze the property and did so very thoroughly. At the close of the inspection I was completely informed, not only verbally, but with photos and the written report that was promised. I left the premises very confident of the condition of the property I was buying.

Ed C.

2017-03-01T07:59:41+00:00

Ed C.

Guardian Building Inspections exceeded my expectations. I knew from my initial telephone contact that they were the professional type of company I prefer to do business with. They answered the phone promptly and professionally. Explained the process of the inspection and all of the property's features that would be inspected and clearly communicated how they would provide a written report right on site. They had all of the essential tools necessary to effectively analyze the property and did so very thoroughly. At the close of the inspection I was completely informed, not only verbally, but with photos and the written report that was promised. I left the premises very confident of the condition of the property I was buying.

"Great job with the home inspection. Very thorough throughout the entire process. Answered any questions and offered suggestions for improvement. Was an honor working with Todd and Maureen. Very professional and they want to make sure the future homeowners know what they are buying." -John J.
2017-04-26T07:41:34+00:00
"Great job with the home inspection. Very thorough throughout the entire process. Answered any questions and offered suggestions for improvement. Was an honor working with Todd and Maureen. Very professional and they want to make sure the future homeowners know what they are buying." -John J.

"Todd and Maureen were an absolute pleasure to work with. They were available, prompt, thorough and totally affordable and professional. Highly recommended!! 5-star service!!" -Anthony E.
2017-04-26T07:42:10+00:00
"Todd and Maureen were an absolute pleasure to work with. They were available, prompt, thorough and totally affordable and professional. Highly recommended!! 5-star service!!" -Anthony E.